A mother’s Love

image

Hugs, kisses, tears, laughter, worry, soft hands

There are so many other things is that I can remember my mother growing up throughout my short 40 years I’ve had with her. I can remember still to this day the smell of her hair her skin the sill of her skin and her pretty green eyes so kind. Throughout my childhood my mother and I I had a different type of relationship you want the usual mother daughter you normally see in everyday life. Of all the wrongs of all the rights I know that I have been the Blessed One because there is no other love greater of this world then the unconditional love of a mother. happy birthday to the most amazing woman in my universe happy birthday mom.

The Sunrises of Pral

Leave a Reply

